D-backs Torey Lovullo wins NL Manager of the Year Award

November 14, 2017
Lovullo earns 18 of 30 first-place votes to beat out Dave Roberts, Bud Black


Related Videos

FOX Sports - Affiliate -   ▶  03:49

Sports Illustrated -   ▶  00:51

FOX Sports - Affiliate -   ▶  01:02


Recent related news

First, a quiz: How many Manager of the Year Award winners over the last 15 years have won 100 games in their magical season? While you think about that one, we...
1 week ago • MLB.com
Molitor joined Frank Robinson as the only Hall of Fame players to win a manager of the year award, which was first presented in 1983.
1 week ago • CBS 2
It was only a year ago that Torey Lovullo left the Red Sox to join the D-backs as manager. It was his first such assignment on a big league level. And his...
1 week ago • MLB.com

You might like