Puerto Rico

Unincorporated territory of the United States

Puerto Rico (Under CC License)

Puerto Rico, officially the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico and briefly called Porto Rico, is an unincorporated territory of the United States located in the northeast Caribbean Sea, approximately 1,000 miles (1,600 km) southeast of Miami, Florida.

Puerto Rico News and Videos   LIVE

ℹ️ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets
The group of seven Puerto Rican health care workers filed a complaint and wrote a letter to the Florida Department of Health.
Credit: USATODAY.com - Published 1 day ago

Puerto Rico's political turmoil culminated with a stretch when it had three governors in less than a week. Where does the U.S. territory stand now?
Credit: USATODAY.com - Published 5 days ago

Puerto Rico Governor Wanda Vázquez has suspended a major contract to rebuild the island's power grid. This comes as members of the New Progressive Party are..
Credit: CBS News - Published 1 week ago

You might like